June 7, 2017

I apologize if I’ve done you wrong. I know I’m not the best and sometimes this feeling of worthlessness gets to the best of me. It’s not your fault, and I would never blame you for me feeling this way because it all comes down to me anyway. I apologize if I’m hard to get to or if I’m hard to understand. I just hate speaking and talking about my problems because I think that I’m being dumb for feeling a certain way anyway. I hate complaining. I know I have nothing to complain about. After all, I have a lot of things that others might not have, so why should I? But it’s tiring. Sometimes I just feel like I’m not doing anything worth my while. I haven’t written in so long. I haven’t made art. I haven’t made anything that I’m proud of. The things that I used to be passionate about, I don’t even have the energy to try and do them.

I’m trying. To be better, I think. Maybe writing this out is the first step.

x jaya

Leave a Reply

