September 26, 2016 10:39

img_3883

Okay, maybe the past week wasn’t what I had hoped for.. Was going pretty well until I got in a little car accident and to say I’m a little stressed is a bit of an understatement. On top of that, classes have started and I’m already kind of drowning in work. Also work. There’s so so much to do in so little time, it’s very overwhelming, but I need to teach myself how to embrace the chaos. Things never go as planned, and that’s okay. It’s been a really difficult week so far, but I just need to accept the chaos, call for the calm, and learn.

Dream on babies

x jaya

Leave a Reply

