September 2, 2016 9:48

“Sometimes
the only way
to catch
your breath
is to
lose it
completely.”
– Tyler Knott Gregson

 

Update: Been really busy and just trying to figure out what I’m going to do this next school year. So, so, so stressed, but also very, very glad I have something to focus on. Been driving back and forth from home to Irvine for interviews and hanging out with friends. Trying really hard to be occupied because my mind’s been too hectic. But yesterday I was alone, and for that I am so grateful. I had the chance to just welcome solitude. I even went to the beach by myself and walked around and kind of just reminisced. So much has changed in the span of these three months, and now summer is ending.

Let go. Swim good, baby girl

x jaya

Leave a Reply

