August 12, 2016 1:42

There’s random points during the day when I just get really sad for no reason. I try not to stress out over everything and I hate, hate, hate feeling negative, especially when I feel like I literally have nothing super bad happening to me, but it’s really difficult not to be sad sometimes. The reason why I try so hard to be positive is because I know the things I’m going through right now won’t even matter tomorrow or even a year from now. I know my problems are so minuscule compared to the problems other people have, but my brain won’t shut up and I overthink everything and I start feeling so tiny and I feel like vomiting and right now all I want to do is hide in my room forever. I don’t like this.

Leave a Reply

